Telangana zones list 2019 | zones in telangana pdf

zones in Telangana state

Telangana zones: On May 27, the state government approved the creation of 7 new zones and 2 multi zones in Telangana.

Telangana zones

To this end, the Central Government sent the proposals to amend the Rashtriya Directors on the system of zones. In the multiplayer zone, Kaleshwaram, Basara, Rajanna and Bhadradri Zone will be set up in the second multiparty zone of Yadadri, Charminar and Jogulamba Jones. District appointments include district, zone, multi zone, state cadres, local posts 95% and open category posts 5%.

The applicant is considered to be a local area (local area) for a period of one to seven years educated at least four years.

On the other hand, the government has also approved a farmer’s life insurance plan. Through this every 18-60-year-old man will have to pay up to Rs 5 lakh.

Every year the government pays premium per year at Rs 2,271 per farm. Insurance certificates are issued to eligible farmers from August 15th.

Quick Links

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *